Stand Up If You Don’t Belong Anywhere

I’m not worried about death
No I don’t want to die but maybe it’s better than trying to survive
Glassy eyes and bad breath
Chemical interactions until no thoughts left
What do they do on your side of the city
Crack meth acid to feel pity instead of shitty
Around this place it is pills
I already take too many so I won’t take the deal
Still all labels unstable
Every day I miss a payment feeling like disabled
Disabled chance not even selectable memorable
I know better who feel same
If they don’t get hope soon you’ll know their names
Blowing chunks out of the city
Do you care now tattooed on foreheads and titties
Dark moments I thought about doing the same
They’ll just say it was proof of my inferiority star next to my gains
Plus they’ll hang my children rape my wife throw a parade
Give the people who killed me a gofundme account rich now didn’t even save
KKK taking turns every hour pissing on my grave
Christians smiling while writing out hated nigger and slave
Every day I wake up with tons on top of me
Another day of getting beat the fuck up mentally economically socially
Oh we try but get tackled without pending notice of lion nearby

I’m not worried about death
No I don’t want to die but maybe it’s better than trying to survive
I’m not worried about death
Glassy eyes and bad breath
Chemical interactions until no thoughts left
I’m not worried about death
What do they do on your side of the city
My state family and mind aren’t with me

Leave a Reply

