Afraid To Sleep In North America

Low battery pleasantries paused

Sorry usually I cheer but here lately my feelings have changed greatly

Whiplash from these chains I guess

Battered fit to be fried all left

Supposed to be doing my homework

I work better under pressure pushing it to the limit won’t hurt

Just had to reach out saying hello as another day of madness falls to night’s open door

Policy I have to admit my way isn’t working

Daydreams of saving billions are wastes of time too many ladders for us to climb

Low batteries

Can’t even complete the mission energy out

 

Doesn’t matter what I want if I want to survive

Become cardboard to live and thrive

Close down open lanes to my mind

Showing out in public critics exclaim get him into the frame

Shame but what role should we take

Messing around has you broke can’t shake

Therefore my free will is not so free I’m in a free range operation afraid to sleep

Low batteries

Can’t even complete the mission energy out

Looked up found a big doubt

Cash all about even god itself wanted ten off top

Huh

Guess my bubble had to pop

Broke you don’t generate enough to climb up

Looking at it but never enough to grab

Brought down by crabs

 

Therefore my free will is not so free everyday plus night hiding under sheets like my bill collectors aren’t monitoring where I sleep for just a peek

Debtor’s prison serving test chemicals rich ignorance celebrates in the street paved with gold diamond street lights

How is that for a future blinding ever so slight?

Therefore my free will is not so free I’m in a free range operation afraid to sleep

Low batteries.

Leave a Reply

