Eyeglass Wipes With Special Solution

Dirt off my lens
Pictures were dirty how I saw things tainted
Everything should be repainted and I should get reacquainted
Looking at my hands then side fade
Readjust how I enter and play the game game saved
Operate until we get it right or meet the grave logic held to so tight
When she speaks to me you damn right I listen
Just takes a few trials for a successful submission
Better than being emotionally ran out of Hell’s kitchen
Watch me adjust until I move in and out of the mainframe
Better than suffering playing the what if hall of shame

Leave a Reply

