Clutch Touch Standing By

Within
Your world
I lose
Gravity
No weight
Dragging
Me down.

One touch
I’m here
Attentive
Prepared
To give back
Passion plus
More
Your daily lunch
Eat
You’re starving
Nutrients
For your mind and heart…

One moment away
Choices away
Reach out for my
Menu.

Today
What do you want
Mental food
Physical grunts
Inside
Look at me
My brown eyes
Satisfied with what they see
Know
We can go
Until death
Or a few weeks of paradise
Sampled
Let us take
Trips downtown
To return
Fed and sound
I’m waiting for
The call
Saying we should know each other better
Underneath
Our words and satin sheets…

One moment
Away.

Leave a Reply

