Jackson Anti-Care Ex-Hero

Downpour backdrop.

Lighting and thunder fucking the sky
Rain down my face
Be replaced
With chalk
Leaves a funny taste
In the mouth of those who celebrate when one of us dies
Therefore I was created
By my environment
To punish all the liars
Those who breed death
You said I couldn’t be filled with hate I’m too nice
Don’t bet your life because tonight green light
Authorized to walk around the city and smash skulls if anyone acts shitty come on!

I was your hero now people bleeding at peepholes
Last thing you see before your eyes can’t close
Beat your grandma with her cane and steal her clothes
Except the socks didn’t want to make a mistake and see a toe

I’ll corrupt minds with bad data
Centuries of worship to me and I’m just a mortal man
Have copycats copying cats on garbage cans
Breaking your children down before you know it
Surface from the toilet turn on every light in your house on raised your bills!
You wanted an enemy
I’ll give the best you’ll see
You want a killer
Defensive measures bodies flop blood rivers

What if we were to become what they say we are?
Villains in training.

YOU BUILT ME TO HATE!
DON’T BE AFRAID WHEN I BREAK MY CHAINS!
DID YOU REALLY THINK I’D SAVE THE WORLD AGAIN?!
NAW LET IT BURN AS LONG I CAN SEE YOUR END, DEATH

This shit ain’t adding up
Y’all calling me to save things
Bitch I can’t even take mask off
Always get the Fox News blame
CNN asked if I was a real prophet why can’t I make it rain
On the scene of an attempted robbery
Saved the couple cops showed up shot no questions first at me
Woke up brand new violence running through my teeth
Just like society claims all black men reach and grab
Without asking or earning fuck it now I’ll take those bags
You want percentages I’ll get a smiley faced sword cut it in halves halves halves you not
Tie you up in mental loops until you throw up oops
Brain matter in buckets dumped duped
Capable of one on one hand to damage or calling various cities to form around me
SinCity thunderstorms and powerful SimCity like casualties

You wanted an enemy
I’ll give the best you’ll see
You want a killer
Defensive measures bodies flop blood rivers

The good guys don’t get a check
Very well villains earn on mark collect
Bonus points for information if they refuse scrambled cells on the pavement
Miss me with your intentions fading
Temporary no permanent stay hotel eight stations
Up to places with open space and missile proof crystal clear windows waiting
This is what you say I am here I go

Leave a Reply

