Behind The Scenes Look At Human Behavior

We can move forward no brakes
We can move forward no brakes

So something hurts inside
Go ahead and cry until you can’t
Pick yourself up and make another plan
Time to make history

Can’t be too concerned with here
Behind the scenes drives my gears
I’ll just go towards the next mystery
Until I run out of space

When I focus on what I see
It drags me down oh man it does
Under the lies and deceit
Actions that happen here there between
Looking behind the scenes
Supposed to be hidden from view
After you chase it has you

I knew something changed and you wouldn’t tell me
Why do people try to hide their lies
I already told you I feel it see it but bullshit is all I get
Until I see the notice and smile impressed
People can tear you to pieces

Can’t be too concerned with here
I see through most patterns and ways
Compiling data when contact made
You don’t want to see the lines
Programs running through time
Things through the scenes.

Leave a Reply

