Please Read Sign Before Approaching

Idiots still dealing with the old me
How many times do I have to say that shell is empty
Listen they don’t hear me so they have to repeat
Past information and incorrect witness statements
Speculation and entry level equations
When in trouble the mother fuckers be saying
Censored can you help me see past my pavement
Even sometimes past the ends of their noses
Then they take off thinking he has no purpose
Until they catch me opening minds invites to service
No I don’t attend religious house fundraisers
Just rock out hang out with marijuana inspired creators
Soon to explode and change everything innovators
Even solve problems by lack ass reality imitators
Always on the side of than after greater
At least that’s what the aim is for grinding for rolling paper

Leave a Reply

