Black Tank

The only person who can get me to stop is you
Everyone else nothing to me

If anyone hurts you the state will burn
I’ll use my weapons I’ve been trying not to use

Who can stop me no one alive
If you tell me to come and get you any resistance dies

Fuck your family and mine they aren’t excluded
One bad word about you I’ll make them muted

All you have to do is just ask
Foundations destroyed in my path
Missiles miss and I laugh
Death comes I’ll be right back
No one will hurt you here
I’ll destroy the planet who cares
You just say the word
I’ll make the entire universe disappear
They underestimate my reach

If your family talks slick just call me over
I’ll break bones until they understand it’s more of respect
You don’t need protection but if you do no one left with intact necks
Or active heart in chest

Even those I belong to
Will get discarded gone poof
They weren’t here when I put guns to my head
They say they love me but it’s their love not for me
Only you can stand in my tornado and still care

So tell me where to lay the bodies down
One shot to the head or a clip to bodies ouch
Who is ready to die
If you cry I’m going to beat the life out of their eyes
Just to see you safe
Harming you is now a death penalty level mistake

Tell your family tell your friends
If they hurt you I’ll be seeing them real real soon
Nine foot nine physical attributes are void no use
Bare hands so they know how much I am dedicated
You tell me who and they’ll be eradicated
Buried memory faded

All you have to do is just ask
Foundations destroyed in my path
Missiles miss and I laugh
Death comes I’ll be right back
No one will hurt you here
I’ll destroy the planet who cares
You just say the word
I’ll make the entire universe disappear
They underestimate my reach

Leave a Reply

