Jacking To Jamie

First thing I want in the morning is your taste
Covering the walls of my mouth
Watching you sleep gets me aroused I can’t lie
Too bad it’s just a fantasy oh why

No makeup required or requested
We just probably need to brush our teeth for these kisses
Don’t buy any expensive underwear for me
It won’t be staying on your body long anyway

There are other things we must handle
Just know I want to handle your orgasms as well
I imagine your brand all down me
Never clean sheets but I love it

We give so many moments
But ones where I say your name are the best
When you spread open for me
It’s always exciting and always where I want to eat and be alive

Do you know your eyes call
I look into them whenever we meet
Tasting the salt from your back hungry yeah
Now I’m thirsty where is your drink for me

Why would you be ashamed of your body
You’ll never hear a complaint from me honestly
Well maybe just one if you’re not careful
I need more and more of you on me
Me in you

How can I sleep we haven’t came yet
You aren’t laying with that pretty ass to the side
Coming down off of the high of my well let’s just say hydraulics
Personal nympho maybe explicit pics of you in my wallet

We give so many moments
But ones where I say your name are the best
When you spread open for me
It’s always exciting and always where I want to eat and be alive
When you say you want to feel me
Want to feel the flush of white sticky
Product of my desire for you I can’t escape
I’ll go for hours every appointment late

As long as you look back at me I’ll go behind
To see your ass move in perfect rhythm and time
So warm and wet I become an animal
Feeling the only thing on Earth making me survive
Besides your mind talk dirty to me
We keep our names in each other’s mouths
That’s not the only thing we keep in our mouths

You didn’t know
How far my want would go until you saw my face
The most serious face you’ve ever seen mouth watering for you

This isn’t a game I want your walls to have pictures of me
When you finger yourself tell me what exactly do you see
Me doing a drug called labia on my lips
High as fuck baby I’m addicted to this shit
Just your formula
Just your legs open inviting
Deeper into you I find me able to live.

Leave a Reply

