Purgatory And More

“Run from the arms of insanity if you don’t want to crossover.”

Someone is whispering my name
It speaks from places uneasily seen
Asking why I am wasting time breathing
When I can experience the end
And I know it’s not the right thing but it circles
Waiting for me to just lay down to pick my flesh
Eyes first so I’m blind to it all
Mouth so I keep it all in me
Hands so I cannot display my dreams
Drowned in my own blood hope ceased

SOMEONE WHISPERS MY NAME
TRYING TO INSIST I LAY DOWN
NEVER TO MOVE FORWARD
TAKING MY HEALING GIFTS TO THE GRAVE

No one will discover what I have
Take it away should have listened
But will it cause disrupted transmission

Sometimes a sweet woman will whisper
In my ear when I’m alone
Hey why don’t you come home
You’re tired and I’ll make you rest with my love
Contact the silence and become a member of
Your tears have ran off the page for the last time

The way she strokes me when I’m down
Makes me touch her enjoying what I think are moans
But it’s my heartbeat fading inside her
The rhythms tighten
I feel that conclusion coming up soon
I pull away and she screams
HOW COULD YOU DO THIS TO ME
YOU SAY YOU WANT TO LOVE ME then you go back
Traitors and cheaters stay bad
I say I’m sorry but I must know the truth
Of the importance of my suffering
Label it anything

JUST DON’T LABEL ME
DRIFTING AWAY FROM GRAVITY BYE ORBIT
HAVE TO BE A PIONEER THE PEOPLE HAVEN’T SEEN
THE REAL SKY

The real real sky

The clouds form riding high and higher passing by

What an illusion of a ceiling
Be judged for dreaming
Put the manuals away
Build for tomorrow and today
Instead of the past
Easy to say until they laugh in your face and money is repelled

Feeling like you failed
And the dark siren becomes whatever you long for
Canceled the show is no more
Whispers of calling it a life

The loaded guns in my hand
The knives and gasoline cans
Razors or sleeping pills empty alcohol containers
Thoughts of electrocution or murder by neighbor
Lines on skin ready and able
To see my own blood cry until my vitals aren’t stable
Just to escape a world infested with lies

Damn right it has advantages
What good is a living prophet to closed minds
Label it what you want this is the correct time
I’m not boasting it’s easy to see the future it’s tomorrow
We’re currently stuck on repeat the past playlist hollow
See past the patterns
Learn to read the code in front of you green drifting down symbolic of common protocol for entrapment

*

It doesn’t matter what the label is
Something is deeper
You know just following orders is not going to be acceptable
Know why just to know why or to help others
End up murdered by so called peaceful god lovers

People don’t want the truth because it’s pure
No excuses exceptions tighten up
No blaming any one else for the things you and only you can change
Yeah easier said than done daily assaulted so ashamed
That voice creeps up soft and firm
Sounds like you but it’s the opposite wanting to watch you figuratively burn.

Leave a Reply

