Garbage Post 60

Jill has eyes like clear cool nights
Always smiling and laughing sincere
When she passes by I sigh aloud

But I know there’s no reason why
I should look to anyone in life
The closer we are the more she’ll run
If I show affection it’s too much
Too many rules and I’m just done with it all
They know my number they can just call.

I deserve more than indecision
Make up your mind take your time but don’t come to me until you truly know
Don’t bring me down please know
Or next time I’ll have to pretend you don’t exist
Some cut you off bliss
Because I don’t want to play games
Do you or nah
Want to call my

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

Leave a Reply

