No More Negative $hit

Yeah Yeah Yeah…
We don’t talk anymore.

Yeah Yeah Yeah…
We don’t fuck anymore.

Yeah Yeah Yeah…
I’m always staring at the front door,
Or at a window wishing I was on the outside.

Yeah…
Yeah…
Yeah…
Shit is real now.

The days are getting more disappointing.
I wish wishing that maybe we could make them exciting.
Making love in public,
Especially when it rains.

Yeah…
I wanted to take you somewhere different.
Yeah…
I wanted you for moments and you’ve missed them and used them to torment me.
Yeah…
You see?
Yeah…
I bleed.
Yeah…

No more negative shit around me.
Yeah…
I think I can live without you.
Yeah…
These are just different worlds in my mind.
Yeah…
Why couldn’t we be fine in this one I see?

Yeah…
No more negative shit.

Leave a Reply

