Garbage Post 7449226

You say I haven’t disappointed
You’re not ready
To accept something secure
I pull back
Afraid to latch
To love you even more

I think about you walking away happy oh
I shouldn’t have believed this time
But one day you’ll see me in the sun
My smile gift for you always
I’m seeking a space inside your sight

Here I am searching for someone who will make me happy
And she’s not sure if
I’ll be the heart and key
Moments pass I grind teeth bite nails

Judgement
For the judgement

Leave a Reply

