Villain of Devotion

Love turns into hate
I’m empty now
My heart stomped
Peed on

You are just like everyone else run
Just go ahead and run
Look back horrified and disgusted

Don’t wait until I say I love you
Run now
Escape

You don’t want to be loved do you
Run into someone who will treat you like shit
Get no gifts of affection just how you like it

You are the bad man’s trash
Happy to end up last

*

Burn my pictures
Delete my dick pics
Say you faked the orgasms
Lie to my face
Don’t come around now
Move away
Stab me in the heart honey
Twist and sway

Twist and sway
Throw me away
Smile as you leave me
Prove love isn’t safe.

Leave a Reply

